Building Better Environments While Building Lasting Relationships

Company Profile

Land Forms Landscape Construction was founded in 1991 by Jeff Tracy. His philosophy based on hard work, attention to detail and building customers for life allowed him to build one of the most successful landscape companies in Orange County.

LFLC is a full service landscape and design company serving Orange, Los Angeles, Riverside, and San Diego Counties. For over 25 years, we have been working with large cities, municipalities, commercial contractors, architects, and owners on enhancing property image, value and usability.

Our philosophy is quite simple. We incorporate small business enthusiasm with large company offerings. From lawn care and maintenance to complex environmental designs, we treat each landscape project as unique. We offer prompt, courteous and professional services that few can match.

Over 85% of our new customers are from referrals. That speaks volumes about our service and the products we offer.

We truly believe that a company is only as good as its people. We may have the greatest capabilities in the world, but if we cannot build a relationship, then we have missed our goal as being the most service-oriented company you will find anywhere.

 

Address: 1901 E. Carnegie Ave., #E, Santa Ana, CA 92705

License: A & C-27 Contractor License State of California #712339

Company Founded: Established 1991

Volume: Yearly Gross Sales Average $15,000,000

Service Area: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego and Ventura Counties

President – Luke Alvarado – l.alavarado@landformslandscaping.com
Chief Financial Officer – Sandy Wallace – sandy.wallace@landformslandscaping.com
Vice President – Jon Gilmer – j.gilmer@landformslandscaping.com
Chief Estimator – Nate Anderson – n.anderson@landformslandscaping.com
Purchasing – Luis Flores – l.flores@landformslandscaping.com
Accounting – Isabel Banda – i.banda@landformslandscaping.com
HR/Payroll – Claudia Lopez – c.lopez@landformslandscaping.com

Department Managers

Estimating – Nate Anderson, Chief Estimator – n.anderson@landformslandscaping.com
Purchasing – Luke Alvarado, Purchasing Manager – l.alvarado@landformslandscaping.com
Project Management – Monty DiBernardo – m.DiBernardo@landformslandscaping.com
Accounting – Claudia Lopez, Admin. Asst. – c.lopez@landformslandscaping.com

Departments

Estimating
Purchasing
Project Management
Payroll
Human Resources
Accounting

Bios

Jon Gilmer –
Chief Executive Officer

Jon has spent over 30 years in the landscape industry.  That experience combined with his business acumen allow him to be involved in all aspects of the trade.  Jon is involved with budgeting and estimating, field operations, project management and the day to day operations of the Company.  Jon has been involved with all types of projects.  Residential, commercial, military, schools, municipalities, and some of the largest resorts on the Las Vegas Strip.  His dedication and hands-on approach have quickly led to his success as Chief Executive Officer of Land Forms Landscape Construction.

Sandy Wallace –
Chief Financial Officer

With over 25 years of financial and management experience in the construction and real estate industry, Ms. Wallace is the Chief Financial Officer of Land Forms Landscape Construction and oversees the financial, accounting, legal, and administrative affairs of Land Forms Landscape. Ms. Wallace received her bachelor’s degree in Business Administration/Accounting from the University of Phoenix in 2011.

Our Mission Statement

At Land Forms, we believe that success starts with our client partnerships through Consistent reliability, Conscientious budgeting, and Commitment to schedule. Continuous improvement allows us to provide our clients with quality results that set our team apart.

Irrigation

Internal Quality Control Program
Domestic Water Systems
Reclaimed Water Systems

READ MORE

Landscaping

Design/Build Capability
Grading
Soil Preparation

READ MORE

Hardscape

Decorative Concrete
Pavers
Masonry

READ MORE

Site Furnishings

Trash Receptacle
Bike Racks
Green Screen

READ MORE